Doug Bradley's Spinechillers Volume 5


Doug Bradley's Spinechillers Volume 5

Introducing classic stories from the original masters of horror.

This eBook includes all of the stories from Volume Five of the Spinechillers audiobook series as well as Doug Bradley's special introduction.

These stories include:

The Death of Halpin Frayser (1893) - Ambrose Bierce
The Fall of the House of Usher (1839) - Edgar Allan Poe
How it Happened (1925) - Arthur Conan Doyle
Lot No. 249 (1892) - Arthur Conan Doyle
For Annie (1849) - Edgar Allan Poe

Read these five classic horror stories, presented for the first time in association with the best selling audio book series.